Our staff


Executive Headteacher: Ms Leek

Head of School: Mrs Broom

Assistant Headteacher: Ms King

Operational Staff

Site Manager: Mr Broom

Executive Assistant: Ms Griffiths

School Receptionist: Mrs Lodge

Finance Assistant: Mrs Dreher

Senco: Mrs Booth is our Assistant Senco who is supported by both the Executive Head (NASENCO) and Head of School

Middle Leaders

Upper School Senior Teacher:

Miss Sleighthome

Lower School Senior Teacher: Miss Lloyd


British Values and Assessment: Mr Claydon

Learning Support and Staff Wellbeing: Miss Curran


Mrs West- sports coach


Miss Mowles (Y4- maternity leave)

Mrs McErlain-Naylor (Y6- maternity leave)

Mrs Leeks (Y3- maternity leave)

Class Teachers (+subject)

Year 6 - Cormorants: Mr Tricker (PE)

Year 6 - Kestrels: Mr Godbold (Reading)

Year 5 - Kingfishers: Miss Sleightholme (Performing arts and Maths)

Year 5 - Swifts: Miss Tarrant (History and Geography)

Year 4 - Willows: Miss Curran (Science)

Year 4 - Poplars: Ms S Butler (maternity cover- English)

Year 3 - Hawthorns: Mr Claydon (British Values inc. Council)

Year 3 - Rowans: Mr Lee (EVC) & Mr Burgess (Music and Computing)

Year 2 - Badgers: Miss Lloyd (PE and Phonics)

Year 2 - Otters: Mr Peskett (RE)

Year 1 - Squirrels: Miss Woods (Music)

Year 1 - Hedgehogs: Mrs Peto (EAL and Speech and Lang.)

Reception - Minnows: Ms C Butler

Reception - Tadpoles: Mrs Montgomery and Miss Simmonds (Art)

Nursery - Bees: Mrs Briggs (Forest Schools) and Mrs Self (MfL)

Learning Support

Mrs Pearson: Year 6

Mrs Allen: Year 6

Miss Wilson: Year 5

Mrs Ramsey: Year 5

Mrs Plummer: Year 5

Miss Ranson: Year 4

Mr Lang: Year 4

Mrs Parker: Year 3

Mrs Snell: Year 3

Miss Hassell: Year 3

Mrs Meecham: Year 2

Mrs Taylor: Year 2

Miss Nunes: Year 2

Miss Wood: Year 1

Mrs Driver: Year 1

Mrs King: Reception

Mr Shaw: Reception

Miss Farley: Reception

Mrs Orris: Nursery

SEND Support

Mrs Davy (EYFS/KS1)

Mrs Witt (EYFS/KS1)

Mrs Wilkinson (KS1)

Miss Read (KS1)

Mrs Anderson (LKS2)

Mrs Poole (KS2)

Mrs Osborn (UKS2)

Miss Hancock (UKS2)

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Root

Mrs Everett

Mrs Potentas

Miss Potter

Mr O Broom

We know that #everyopportunity matters, so we ensure we do it right, do it well, and we do it!